Our Locations

Akron, OH

Email: akron@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Arlington Heights, IL

Email: nwchicago@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Cincinnati, OH

Email: cincinnati@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Cleveland, OH

Email: cleveland@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Columbus, OH

Email: columbus@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
  • Fitness
  • Summer Camp
Dallas, TX

Email: dallas@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Dayton, OH

Email: dayton@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Grand Rapids, MI

Email: grandrapids@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Lorain, OH

Email: lorain@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Louisville, KY

Email: louisville@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Murfreesboro, TN

Email: murfreesboro@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Naperville, IL

Email: naperville@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
  • Summer Camp
Orlando / Lake Nona, FL

Email: lakenona@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Orlando / Red Bug

Email: orlando@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Pittsburgh, PA

Email: pittsburgh@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Sarasota, FL

Email: sarasota@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
  • Fitness
  • Summer Camp
Scranton, PA

Email: scranton@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
South Bend, IN

Email: southbend@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Tampa, FL

Email: tampa@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Upper Valley, NH / VT

Email: uppervalley@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
  • Fitness
Waco, TX

Email: waco@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis
Youngstown, OH

Email: youngstown@buddyuptennis.com

Programs:

  • Tennis