Our Team

National Office Staff

Beth Gibson

Beth Gibson

President & Founder

Beth@BuddyUpTennis.com

Allison Davis

Allison Davis

Coordinator Director

Allison@BuddyUpTennis.com
Amanda Hughes

Amanda Hughes

Summer Camp Director

Amanda@BuddyUpTennis.com
Candace Kane

Candace Kane

Community Relations Director

Candace@BuddyUpTennis.com
Doug DiRosario

Doug DiRosario

Program Director

Doug@BuddyUpTennis.com
Kyle Collette

Kyle Collette

Fitness Director

Kyle@BuddyUpTennis.com

Executive Advisory Board

Scott Barbour
President and CEO
Advanced Drainage Systems

Charly Bauer
Director of Stewardship
Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams

Doug DiRosario
High Performance Junior Director
Wickertree Tennis and Fitness

Mark Fazzina
Principal
Executive Search Partners

Todd Fisher
Managing Partner
Fisher & Company

Beth Gibson
President & Founder
Buddy Up Tennis, Inc.

Rick Gibson
Partner
Lape Mansfield Nakasian + Gibson, LLC

Rob Griffiths
Associate Vice President for Distance Education
The Ohio State University

Suzie Harness
Neonatal Nurse Practitioner
Ohio Health

Michelle Harris
Director, Events
Thirty-One Gifts

Melissa Hempel
VP of Planning and Allocation
Express, Inc.

Andy Livingston
Executive Vice President
Huntington National Bank

Dave Magnacca
Director of Strategic Pricing in Pharmaceutical Distribution
Cardinal Health

Dr. Murugu Manickam
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Division of Human and Molecular Genetics (Department of Pediatrics)
Nationwide Children’s Hospital

John Olmstead
Director of Reinsurance & Corporate Insurance
State Auto Insurance Company

Eric M. Riedinger
Vice President, National Commercial Real Estate
Fifth Third Bank

Richard Sobieray
Chief Executive Officer
University of South Florida Health Care

Jennifer Truby
Self-employed Educator